No Movie No problem
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Could Life Start All Over Again?

8759287a6e3c0ffe2e73b3b9 After his impetuous musician girlfriend, Samantha (Hewitt), dies in an accident shortly after they had a fight (and nearly broke up), a grief-stricken British businessman, Ian Wyndham (Nicholls), living in London gets a chance to relive the day all over again, in the hope of changing the events that led up to her getting killed…

  It tells us a  touching love story. Samantha is a lively and naive American girl  who in London Music College to study violin, about to graduate. She has a boyfriend who always focus on his job, he loves Samantha but did not understand how to love, how to share the feeling of love. Although their love has been last for a long time, but with the feeling has become more and more monotonous, and the gradual intensification of the contradictions.

  If Only! There is no If Only thing in the world. Perhaps we always will regret after we have lost it. The film is precisely telling the audience ahout such sense.

  Ian’s affectionate confessions to Samantha (dialogue):

“I have loved you since I met you …but I would not allow myself to truly feel it until today. I am always thinking ahead, making decisions out of fear. Today, because of you, what I learned from you …every choice I made was different and my life has completely changed. And I have learned that if you do that, you are living your life fully. It doesn’t matter if you have five minutes or fifty years. Samantha, if not for today, not for you …I would never have known love at all. So thank you for being the person who told me to love and to be loved.”

  Life is not like a movie, we have no chance to start all over again, therefore, through this movie people should understand that love and treasure the people you love, don’t wait untill it is too late!

  In this movie, the heroine Jennifer Love Hewitt’ affectionate perform of singing also touched the hearts of the audience.

 

Love Will Show You Everything

      Today, today I bet my life
  You have no idea what I feel inside
  Don’t, be afraid to let it show
  For you’ll never know If you let it hide
  I love you,you love you
  Take this gift and don’t ask why
  Cause if you will let me
  I will take what scares hold it deep inside
  And if you ask me why and I’m with you and why I’ll never
  Love will show you everything
  One day when youth is just a memory
  I know you’ll be standing right next to me
  Oh……….
  I love you ,you love me
  Take this gift and don’t ask me why
  Cause if you will let me
  I’ll take what scares hold it deep inside
  And if you ask me why I’m with you and why I’ll never leave
  My love will show you everything
  My love will show you everything….thing…
  My love will show you everything

Throughout these lyrics of the songs we could not only understand Samantha’s love  for Ian, but also realize if we love the important people enough? start from now, don’t let love be too late!

 

Take my Heart Back

No Responses to “Could Life Start All Over Again?”

Leave a Reply

